Ethics Unwrapped: Leadership (Opens in New Tab)
Leadership comes in many forms and is often defined in just as many ways. These teaching resources define leadership as the ability for individuals or groups to guide others ethically and effectively in order to bring about positive change. These resources offer insight into the particular biases that leaders face as well as the biases and pressures that affect group dynamics. It also includes best practices for leaders. Everyone should develop the tools and skills necessary to become effective, ethical leaders regardless of their role within their organization.
MERLOT Materials: Leadership (Opens in New Tab)
The MERLOT system provides access to curated online learning and support materials and content creation tools, led by an international community of educators, learners and researchers.”
National Academies Press: Leadership (Opens in New Tab)
Full text reports and e-books from the National Academy of Sciences, the National Academy of Engineering, the Institute of Medicine, and the National Research Council, all operating under a charter granted by the Congress of the United States. The NAP publishes more than 200 books a year on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and health, capturing the most authoritative views on important issues in science and health policy.
DOAJ: Leadership (Opens in New Tab)
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent.
HathiTrust Digital Library: Leadership (Opens in New Tab)
HathiTrust provides long-term preservation and access services to digitized content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house member institution initiatives.
