Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Leadership: Finding Articles

Business & Law Databases

Business & Law Databases

Specialized Database Searches

Education Databases

Dissertations and Theses

Philosophy Databases

Psychology Databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

Subject-specific Journals

The journals that we feature on this page are available through Alvernia's Library. This is just a sampling of journals in the subject area; there are many more journals in most subjects. We feature peer-reviewed journals when possible. 

Each link connects to the main landing page for the journal. Use the "Search within this Publication" link to look for articles in the journal that include your topic keyword(s). On the right side of most landing pages, you can browse the journal by year and volume. This is useful if you are looking for a specific article from the publication and know the article's publication date. 

Ask a Librarian if you need help! Librarians are available in person, over chat, virtually by appointment, or at library.calendar@alvernia.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Can't find the full text of an article you need?  

Use our Interlibrary Loan (ILL) service to request materials.  Interlibrary Loan (ILL) is a service through which materials not owned by the Library may be requested from other libraries.  Before requesting material, check the library catalog to make sure the library does not own or have electronic access to what you want.  Need help?  Ask a Librarian!

 

Ask a Librarian Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Search Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search