Skip to main content

Library Staff & Hours: Library Staff

Ask a Librarian Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Follow Us!

Like or follow us for tips, prizes, & information!

        

Library Staff

Name and Title

Phone and Email
Circulation Phone: 610-796-8223
Fax: 610-796-8347
Reference Desk 610-796-5517
Sharon Neal
Library Director
610-568-1465
sharon.neal@alvernia.edu
Ashlee Boguslowski
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-568-1547
ashlee.boguslowski@alvernia.edu
Carol Bracken 
Administrative Assistant
610-796-8413
carol.bracken@alvernia.edu
Kathleen Gardocki
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-796-8490
kathleen.gardocki@alvernia.edu
Laura Heffner
Library Assistant, Evening
610-796-8439 
laura.heffner@alvernia.edu
Susan Kane
Technical Services Librarian
610-796-8439
susan.kane@alvernia.edu
Ronald McColl
Reference and Instruction Librarian  
610-568-1534 
ronald.mccoll@alvernia.edu
Derek Smith
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan  
610-796-8224
derek.smith@alvernia.edu
Kathleen Zamietra
Access Services Librarian
610-796-5635
kathleen.zamietra@alvernia.edu



Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center

Alvernia Library's picture
Alvernia Library
Contact:
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine St.
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8223
Website / Blog Page