This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff & Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff & Hours   Tags: hours, staff  

Last Updated: Apr 23, 2014 URL: http://alvernia.libguides.com/staff Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask A Librarian Chat

Ask a Librarian

 

Library Staff

Name and Title Phone and Email
Circulation Phone: 610-796-8223
Fax: 610-796-8347
Reference 610-796-5517
Sharon Neal
Library Director
610-568-1465
sharon.neal@alvernia.edu
Sibel Ahi
Graduate Assistant
610-796-2881
sibel.ahi@alvernia.edu
Carol Bracken 
Administrative Assistant
610-796-8413
carol.bracken@alvernia.edu
Alexandria Chisholm
Reference and Instruction Librarian
610-568-1534 
alexandria.chisholm@alvernia.edu
Marietta Dooley
Distance Education Librarian - Philadelphia Center
215-635-4734 ext. 202
marietta.dooley@alvernia.edu
Kathleen Gardocki
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-796-8490
kathleen.gardocki@alvernia.edu
Laura Heffner
Library Assistant, Evening & Weekend
610-796-5025
laura.heffner@alvernia.edu
Susan Kane 
Technical Services Librarian
610-796-8439 
susan.kane@alvernia.edu
Ginger Mickey
Evening & Weekend Librarian
610-796-8355
ginger.mickey@alvernia.edu
Joel Pearce
Technical Services Librarian
610-796-5635
joel.pearce@alvernia.edu
Bobbie Rohrbach 
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
610-796-8224
bobbie.rohrbach@alvernia.edu
Sr. Joanne Slanga
Library Assistant, Circulation

610-796-8355
joanne.slanga@alvernia.edu

 

Our mailing address is:

Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607

Alvernia Library

Profile Image
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine St.
Reading, PA 19607
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip