Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Staff & Hours: Library Staff

Ask a Librarian Chat

Follow Us!

Like or follow us for tips, prizes, & information!

        

Library Staff

 

Name and Title Phone and Email
Circulation Phone: 610-796-8223
Fax: 610-796-8347
Reference 610-796-5517
Sharon Neal
Library Director
610-568-1465
sharon.neal@alvernia.edu
Sibel Ahi
Graduate Assistant
610-796-2881
sibel.ahi@alvernia.edu
Mary Anderson
Access Services Librarian
610-796-5635
mary.anderson@alvernia.edu
Ashlee Boguslowski
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-568-1547
ashlee.boguslowski@alvernia.edu
Carol Bracken 
Administrative Assistant
610-796-8413
carol.bracken@alvernia.edu
David Braunsberg
Evening Reference and Instruction Librarian
610-796-8355
david.braunsberg@alvernia.edu            
Alexandria Chisholm
Reference and Instruction Librarian
610-568-1534 
alexandria.chisholm@alvernia.edu    

Kathleen Gardocki
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-796-8490
kathleen.gardocki@alvernia.edu
Laura Heffner
Library Assistant, Evening       
610-796-5025
laura.heffner@alvernia.edu
Susan Kane 
Technical Services Librarian
610-796-8439 
susan.kane@alvernia.edu
William Robinson
Distance Education Librarian - Philadelphia Center
215-635-4734 ext. 230
william.robinson@alvernia.edu
Derek Smith
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
610-796-8224
derek.smith@alvernia.edu

 


 

Our mailing address is:

Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607

Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center

Alvernia Library
Contact:
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine St.
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8223
Website / Blog Page