Banner Image

Library Staff & Hours: Library Staff

Ask a Librarian Chat

Follow Us!

Like or follow us for prizes, contests, & information!

        

Library Staff

 

Name and Title Phone and Email
Circulation Phone: 610-796-8223
Fax: 610-796-8347
Reference 610-796-5517
Sharon Neal
Library Director
610-568-1465
sharon.neal@alvernia.edu
Sibel Ahi
Graduate Assistant
610-796-2881
sibel.ahi@alvernia.edu
Carol Bracken 
Administrative Assistant
610-796-8413
carol.bracken@alvernia.edu
Alexandria Chisholm
Reference and Instruction Librarian
610-568-1534 
alexandria.chisholm@alvernia.edu             
Kathleen Gardocki
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-796-8490
kathleen.gardocki@alvernia.edu

Laura Heffner
Library Assistant, Evening                
610-796-5025
laura.heffner@alvernia.edu
Susan Kane 
Technical Services Librarian
610-796-8439 
susan.kane@alvernia.edu
Ginger Mickey
Evening Reference and Instruction Librarian
610-796-8355
ginger.mickey@alvernia.edu
Bobbie Rohrbach 
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
610-796-8224
bobbie.rohrbach@alvernia.edu
Sr. Joanne Slanga
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-568-1547
joanne.slanga@alvernia.edu
Derek Smith
Library Assistant, Circulation
610-796-1987
derek.smith@alvernia.edu
Ellen Turner
Access Services & Systems Librarian
610-796-5635
ellen.turner@alvernia.edu

 


 

Our mailing address is:

Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine Street
Reading, PA 19607

Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center

Alvernia Library
Contact:
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center
Alvernia University
400 Saint Bernardine St.
Reading, PA 19607
610.796.8223
Website / Blog Page